Search

Take a class
1521403009jhkpsstm
by Nicole Golden, Fitness with Friends
We are committed to providing access to fun and affordable fitness programs in a welcoming, friendly and inclusive environment. We are a "judgment free zone" and celebrate variety!
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1525823893mpiegmwh
Live Class with Recording
Intervals Express
Intervals Express is an intervals style strength training class!
Share this class:
Mon, May 21, 2018
Thu, May 24, 2018
Mon, May 28, 2018
Thu, May 31, 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
Request a time
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:15am - 8:15am CDT
$6.00
12 seats left
1525819510
Live Class with Recording
Zumba Toning
Zumba Toning is a variation of the Latin-inspired Dance Fitness program Zumba. In this class, one pound Zumba Toning sticks double as weights and maracas for the ultimate party!
Share this class:
Thu, May 24, 2018
Thu, May 31, 2018
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
Request a time
Thursday, May 24, 2018
8:15am - 9:15am CDT
$6.00
12 seats left

Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:15pm - 7:15pm CDT
$6.00
12 seats left
1525812147sxzxyhzs
Live Class with Recording
Zumba
Zumba is a Latin-inspired Dance Fitness class! An hour long dance party gets you moving and burning calories! Just follow the instructor's lead and keep moving. Even if you have two left feet, you can do this class!
Share this class:
Mon, May 21, 2018
Wed, May 23, 2018
Sat, May 26, 2018
Mon, May 28, 2018
Wed, May 30, 2018
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
Request a time
Monday, May 21, 2018
8:15am - 9:15am CDT
$6.00
12 seats left
1521730632ldehxbtv
Live Class with Recording
Strong by Zumba
STRONG by Zumba® combines body weight, muscle conditioning, cardio and plyometric training moves synced to original music that has been specifically designed to match every single move. Every squat, every lunge, every burpee is driven by the music, helping you make it to that last rep, and maybe even five more.
Share this class:
Fri, May 25, 2018
Sun, May 27, 2018
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
Request a time
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:15am - 8:15am CDT
$6.00
12 seats left