Search

Take a class
1382144656xlfsxvds
by claudia chambers, Yoga Insturctor
A sacred space where you come to let go, forgive, and find true contentment.
Email Me
Monthly Subscription

Save 30% on 5 Classes and All Videos

Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
Monthly Subscription
Monthly Subscription
First Timers, use the discount code INTRO-OFFER-RALEIGH-NC-YOGA-Y-RESPIRA-YOGA-STUDIO for 50% this package.
Share package:
Subscription Details
5 Classes Per Month

Class credits automatically renew at the end of each month.

5 Powhow Credits for any class of $12.00 or less with claudia


All Videos

Unlimited access to all videos.

Play anytime from your computer or mobile device.

$42.00 per month
A $60 value. Buy today.
11 Students bought this
Package
Package of 10 Classes
First Timers, use the discount code INTRO-OFFER-RALEIGH-NC-YOGA-Y-RESPIRA-YOGA-STUDIO for 50% this package.
Share package:
Package Details
10 Classes

Class credits expire at the end of 60 Days.

10 Powhow Credits for any class of $12.00 or less with claudia


All Videos

Unlimited access to all videos.

Play anytime from your computer or mobile device.

All for $84.00
A $120 value. Buy today.
4 Students bought this
Placeholder_image_class
Live Class
Self Guided Practice
Claudia will be doing her practice while calling out options. Follow and practice or explore on your own and grab ideas:)
Share this class:
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
Request a time
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
5:45pm - 6:45pm CDT
$12.00
30 seats left
Placeholder_image_class
Live Class with Recording
Beginner’s Yoga
Kindle your spirit with the a full elemental practice.
Share this class:
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
Request a time
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
4:15pm - 5:15pm CDT
$12.00
30 seats left
Placeholder_image_class
Live Class with Recording
Strength and Stretch Yoga Practice
Melt away your Stress and Anxiety with a healthy Balanced Practice of Statuesque and Vibrant poses.
Share this class:
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
Thu, Sep 7, 2017
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Request a time
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm CDT
$12.00
30 seats left
Placeholder_image_class
Live Class with Recording
Relaxing Yoga Practice
Just that exactly. A gentle practice to help wind down and reground yourself.
Share this class:
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Request a time
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
5:30pm - 6:30pm CDT
$12.00
30 seats left
Placeholder_image_class
Live Class with Recording
Relaxing Yoga Practice
Just that exactly. A gentle practice to help wind down and reground yourself.
Share this class:
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Mon, Aug 28, 2017
Mon, Sep 4, 2017
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
Request a time
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
5:30pm - 6:30pm CDT
$12.00
30 seats left
1382986060bpabiete
Live Class
Earth Grounding Yoga Practice
It’s Sunday night and you need that grounded feeling to get your week started on the right track. Root yourself with this enriching yoga practice that will leave you feeling stable and sound.
Share this class:
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Sun, Sep 3, 2017
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Request a time
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm CDT
$12.00
30 seats left
1382985727mnwwegsg
Live Class
Gentle Vinyasa
Wind down from your week and Flow like water in this gentle morning practice that leaves you feeling refreshed for the weekend.
Share this class:
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
Request a time
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
8:30am - 9:30am CDT
$12.00
30 seats left
Placeholder_image_class
Live Class with Recording
Test Class
Testing
Share this class:
Request a time
To request a time for this class please login or signup to create a Powhow account.
1382122676awiqxcbm
Live Class with Recording
Flowing Water Yoga
Flowing Water Yoga – You will gently flow to get into your joints and lubricate them, pushing out debris, stiffness, achiness, all in a gentle way. Remember yoga is not all about stretching, it is about finding balance. There will be strengthen also in order to achieve stability on and off your mat.
Share this class:
Request a time
To request a time for this class please login or signup to create a Powhow account.

Under Construction
Coming soon!

Raleigh NC Yoga, Y Respira Yoga Studio by claudia is currently under construction. Please click here to receive an email when we launch!

Own this page? Login to launch your studio.