Search

Take a class
1526505350wsmsupya
by Kel Ren'ee, Yoga Professional
Sol Grounded is a health and wellness organization offering several holistic options to keep you physically, mentally, and spiritually grounded.
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1526352196twkuwvbl
Live Class with Recording
Yoga Fit
Looking to burn calories and tone your body? Yoga fit is perfect for you. We mix your favorite yoga poses and traditional exercise togther. Leaving you energized and relaxed.
Share this class:
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Request a time
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
6:45pm - 7:30pm CDT
$20.00
6 seats left
1526505736mbqfneww
Live Stream with Recording
Flow
Flow Yoga is also known as Vinyasa and it refers to a type of yoga that follows a series of asanas (poses) that are put together in order to form a smooth "flow" or pattern. Every Pose that is held by the body is connected by rhythmic breathing and this can help create energy and strength in the body.
Share this class:
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Request a time
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
9:00am - 9:45am CDT
$10.00
5 seats left